Garden of Ashes by Cookie Mueller


Publisher: Hanuman Editions

Year: 2024

Format: Softcover

Edition: First

Condition: New

Garden of Ashes, Cookie Mueller's second entry into the Hanuman Books canon (following 1988's Fan Mail, Frank Letters, and Crank Calls) brings together ten stories, autobiographical accounts of her ascent to cult-cinema superstardom, with tales dedicated to several of her fellow Dreamlanders, including "Edith Massey: A Star" and "Divine".